Afterland at YIMT!

It was such an honor and a privilege to get to workshop the show at YIMT. Everyone involved was a joy to work with and thanks to the collaborative environment the piece came farther than we could have imagined possible. Special thanks to Mark Brokaw for his directing, Kim Grigsby for her musical direction, Catherine Sheehy for her dramaturgical support, Sonja Thorson for the best stage management possible, and our incredible cast: Nate Janis, Emily Skeggs, Alysha Umphress, Jay Armstrong Johnson, Jacob Ming-Trent, Theresa McCarthy, and Steve Skybell.

We're excited for the next stage of development! As they say in the Afterland, Wonder and Amazement!

Check out some photos from YIMT courtesy of photographer ©Tim Mannle